Log in Sign up
Gossip Girls: The Complete Collection (1-12) Books

Gossip Girls: The Complete Collection (1-12) Books

  • $5.39
  • Save $0.60

Gossip Girls: The Complete Collection
ISBN-13: 9780316722711
ISBN-10: 0316722715
Author: Cecily von Ziegesar

1. All I Want Is Everything

2. Because I'm Worth it

3. Don't You Forget About Me

4. Gossip Girl

5. Gossip Girl_ I Will Always Love You 

6. I Like It Like That 

7. Nobody Does it Better

8. Nothing Can Keep Us Together

9. Only in Your Dreams a Gossip Girl Novels

10. Would I Lie to You

11. You Know You Love Me

12. You’re The One That I Want


Get INSTANT ACCESS to this product after successful payment. Enter into the world of digital where convenience means everything.  All digital products in our store are $19.99 and under.  This is the ebook version and is the same as the printed book and may not include any media, website access codes, or print supplements that may come packaged with the bound book. We do not sell the paper products. The photo shown is for illustrative purposes only. All purchases are final. We send most of our products in ZIP or PDF format.  If you require another format, let us know and we will do the conversion for you at no additional cost. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews Write a review